Yumminess

September 21, 2007 at 4:53 pm | Posted in Randomosities + Rubbish | Leave a comment
Tags: ,

I’m sick of being worried.
I’m sick of people nagging me.
I’m sick of having regrets.
I’m sick of thinking about the problems and horrors in store for me.
I’m sick of being told what to do.
I’m sick of being misunderstood.
I’m sick of being taken for granted.
I’m sick of being sick.

That’s why I’m going to have a huge bar of chocolate. Chocolate is yummy. It makes me feel good. Yeah I love it. I’m cutting down on coffee but I eat so much of chocolate. I can go on eating any amount of chocolate…without getting sick.

I’m not sick of eating chocolate so much.
I’m not sick of music.
I’m not sick of reading.
I’m not sick of dreaming.
I’m not sick of laughing.
I’m not sick of acting like a five year old.

Chocolate. yyyuuummm.

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

